Terry Reid

Move Over For...Terry Reid

Move Over ForTerry Reid

Format: LP

Price: 40.00

original SUPER RARE!! yellow Epic label!!
Side one:
1. Superlungs My Supergirl
2. Silver White Light
3. July
4. Marking Time
5. Stay With Me Baby
Side Two:
1. Highway 61 Revisited/Friends
2. May Fly
3. Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
4. Rich Kid Blues

Epic Records BN-26477


We only put key titles up on our website.  Our store has a much larger selection, so if you don't see what you are looking for, feel free to contact us, we might have it.

We get new product on a regular basis, so if you let us know what you are looking for, we can keep an eye out for it.

Since we have multiple copies of some items, and their price will vary based on condition, we don't always list the prices online.  Call us or e-mail us to discuss prices.

Please understand that we can't update our website as fast as our product sells, so if you see something here you want, it is best to call us to ensure we still have it in stock.