top of page

Worlds Collide (Deluxe Edition) including all singles and bonus tracks, 2LP marbled vinyl

1. Worlds Collide
2. Grace feat. HOTEI
3. I'm Not Jesus - International version feat. Corey Taylor
4. Ion
5. Helden feat. Till Lindemann
6. Stroke
7. Last Hope
8. I Don't Care
9. Burn
10. S.O.S. (Anything but Love) feat. Cristina Scabbia
11. Peace
12. Ural
13. Dreamer
14. I Don't Care - Rich Costey Mix/US Version
15. Severe Area
16. S.O.S (Anything but Love) - Instrumental
17. Lies
18. I'm Not Jesus - Dan Turner Mix
19. I'm Not Jesus - Pain Remix
20. I'm Not Jesus - Albert Vorne Mix

Apocalyptica Worlds Collide (Deluxe Edition)

  • In-store purchases only but E-Commerce coming soon

    All Record Store Day 2024 titles listed here have been ordered and will be available from 10am Saturday April 20th IN STORE ONLY, hence the “out of stock” status. We have little control over quantities of some titles but we usually fair pretty well. Some titles may be available online later when our E-Commerce is activated. Please bear with us as this website is new. Exciting new and vintage product will be added daily, thanks.

  • E-commerce is now activated

    E-commerce is now activated. In store pick-up only as shipping isn't yet available.

bottom of page